Reguladores LEMC Logo

 

 

 

Texas Chapters

Atascosa Heat

Dorothy "Dot" Harris, President
dot805@aol.com

 

Austin

Blackland

Black Cat Ridge

Monica "Coach" Click, President
mrclic76@yahoo.com

Border Posse

Edgar "Sancho" Sanchez, President
txsancho@yahoo.com

Caballo de Hierro

Randy "Coyote" Joines, President
rjoines@austin.rr.com

Chisholm Trail

David "Snake" Powell, President
deltapapa_46@yahoo.com

Choke Canyon

Tony "Pistolero" Hinojosa, President
TonyPistolero45@gmail.com

Corpus Christi

Art "Toro" Trevino, President
artcctx@yahoo.com

Cowtown

Paul "Madmex" Cervantes, President
cowboy1972@sbcglobal.net

Crossroads

Mark Jameson, President
whiski101@yahoo.com

DFW-East

Scott Whitworth, President
sjwhit81@yahoo.com

Eagle Pass

Alejandro "Hondo" Picazo, President
handok9cop@yahoo.com

East Texas

Dayrel Neal, President
dayrel.neal@tatumtel.net

Graytown

Dale "Maddog" Barnes, President
dbarn00@yahoo.com

Gulf Coast

Terry "Gunz" Hooper, President
cun34u@ymail.com

Hill Country

Michael Wood, President
reguladoreslemc@grandecom.net

La Grange

Marc "Big Dog" Bennett, President
multitalker@yahoo.com

Lonestar

Don "Capt" Fullen, President
lonestar-capt@hotmail.com

Longview

David "RoadDawg" Atchley, President
afog45@aol.com

Nueces Canyon

Joe "Traveler" Baker, President
Traveler@swtexas.net

Rio Grande River

Eliazar "E-Rod" Rodriguez, President
reguladoresrgr@gmail.com

San Antonio

Clint "Madman" Madsen, President
madman002@att.net

Southern Heat

Mario "Rattlesnake" Morales, President
thetblaster@yahoo.com

West Houston

Andrew "El Jefe" Egras, President
aegras@yahoo.com

West Texas

Carl Roger, President